Testimonials

Our customers are raving about their experience at Mojo SportClinic. We know that nothing beats a heartfelt word-of-mouth referral. Dozens of times per day, we see new customers and existing customers continue to be amazed at just how simple true healing can be. After varied experiences elsewhere, so many of our customers wind up kicking themselves for not coming to Mojo SportClinic sooner. But don’t take our word for it – let our customers tell you in their own words. Visit popular social media sites like Facebook, Instagram, Google Business, and Yelp to see what our customers are saying. And don’t forget to add your own reviews after you have experienced the magic of Mojo SportClinic!

Mojo SportClinic IconMojo SportClinic

6934 Market Street, Wilmington

5.0 174 reviews

  • Avatar Nate Gilbert ★★★★★ a week ago
    I'm a touring musician and had 6 weeks at home between tours to figure out what to do about reoccurring pain in my wrist.
    These guys know what they're doing. I thought there was no way I would not be in wrist pain by the time
    … More I leave. 3 weeks in I can already play with no pain. This has been a serious game changer for me and the price is unbeatable. Can't recommend this place enough.
    Started with an evaluation from John and then was given ice and laser therapy, as well as tissue breaking (the fun part). Then moved to exercises that the trainers assisted me with. Every trainer was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
    If I ever need help again this will be the place I go to.
    Thank you so much John and the team 🙏🏼
  • Avatar Brent Lanier ★★★★★ a month ago
    I can't say enough good things. Second time here after 2 years, I drive hour and a half from Swansboro and look forward to the knowledge gained making myself healthier. The staff is educated and professional.
    Brent Lanier - Land Surveyor-
    … More Surfer 62 yrs old
  • Avatar Justin Parr ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a bad fall snowboarding and cartwheeled my thigh into a rock. I should have broken my femur, but ended up with a deep contusion. I could barely walk. A friend recommended Mojo SportClinic to me, and I am very happy I went. As a competitive … More surfer, it was important to me to get back in the water as soon as reasonable. Less than one month post-injury and with only 6 visits to the clinic, I am back to 100% function on my leg and surfing maybe better than before. I’m not a fan of the gym, but their awesome staff provided me things I can do at home to stay fit and injury free. Although I never hope for another one, if (and when) I injure myself again I’ll definitely be back at Mojo getting healed up the right way.
  • Avatar MacKenzie Newkirk ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We went in for my son to begin working with a trainer at Peak Athletics but were concerned about some knee pain he was feeling. The staff at Mojo SportClinic were able to evaluate my son right away. We received helpful information about … More his diagnosis and treatment plan. The staff were helpful and extremely knowledgeable giving us peace of mind. We now have a plan of action to get him back 100% as he works with his trainer.
  • Avatar John Hicks ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I've had great experiences with Mojo Sports Clinic's in-person and virtual physical therapy services. The therapists provided exceptional care after my shoulder surgery, helping me regain strength and mobility. Later when I twisted … More my ankle out of town, I used their user-friendly Mojo Chat app and received prompt, quality treatment from their knowledgeable PTs. Whether in-clinic or via their Mojo Chat app, Mojo Sports Clinic delivers outstanding care. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Kathy Milam ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was totally impressed by the work Mojo Chat did for me from so far away. I was having chronic pain in my right hip and upper leg and I was having trouble sleeping and functioning due to the pain. I sent an email to MOJO Chat and received … More the help I needed. The chat lead me thru a series of questions and kept narrowing down my symptoms until they fully understood what was going on in my body. Within a day I got my results and was given a series of exercises and an explanation about my issues. After a few days of doing the plan I was already feeling some relief and after a week I was pretty much pain free. Now I know what I need to do to strengthened my body and hopefully not have this issue again. I am very grateful for the MOJO Chat and I have already recommended it to family and friends. Great service!!
  • Avatar Brady Obrien ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thanks to the exceptional care and support I received at Mojo, I have made significant progress toward gaining strength and mobility in my back again. I have been to many different places for my lower back, and no one could get it right. … More Until I went to Mojo and had my first session with John, who knew exactly what the problem was. After just a couple sessions, I was 100% back to being healthy. They even offer a program called Mojo Chat, which is a fully online version of physical therapy that I highly recommend. I am deeply grateful to the entire team and for the dedication and commitment they offered me. I highly recommend Mojo to anyone seeking physical therapy.
  • Avatar trob 2020 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Was dealing with lower back pain for a month. Visited a local chiropractor with no significant relief. My daughter (a fitness instructor in PA) suggested a sports physical therapist. Discovered MOJO and booked an appt. within 24 hours. … More
    Was evaluated and treated by Sport Therapist Jon Duplessis. WOW! He immediately pinpointed the problem (not in the lower back) and after a series of treatments (within 30 minutes), I was mobile again. 24 hours later, I'm back (no pun intended) to 90% flexibility and 5% pain. I look forward to our next session.
    If your active or inactive and suffering from diminished mobility or recent injury, I highly recommend Jon and MOJO. I plan to add Jon to a regular schedule maintenance program going forward and tell all my senior friends who often complain about fluidity issues, aches and pains to rediscover their MOJO.
    Thanks Jon!
    Tom R.
  • Avatar Mike Malina ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After 9 sessions at a cookie cutter physical therapy group, I looked for a customer focused group. Mojo came to the top of the list. The others seemed to want to be able to fill out their forms rather than find the cause and solve it. … More Jon evaluated me the first day and came up with a plan to fix the core issue, yet additionally help me get to my goals.
    The set up is "one of a kind" with easy to use online tools as well as partnerships (at the same location) with Peak Athletics and King Chiropractic. With experts in all 3 segments, they have incredible expertise. Plus it makes it easy not having to figure it all out on my own.
    They have a tidy yet flexible process take makes me feel like they have it together and have done it many times before.
    I hope they replicate this model beyond Wilmington so others can be assisted the same way.
  • Avatar Jason Ready ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    At 23 years old and likely one of they youngest to suffer a bilateral shoulder fracture resulting in a total of 5 surgeries over 3 years. Between 5 surgeries 4 different PTs I have finally found the answer. JON DUPLESSIS is not only the … More smartest and professional PT I have experienced, but has gotten my range of motion better than ever before within 1 month post op. I have been told by previous therapists I would never be able to play sports again. John quickly denied that and we are way ahead of schedule. His knowledge of how the body works along with his methods of PT is incredible. On top of that, great environment and care from his colleagues. After 4 different physical therapists I have found the answer. 10/10.
    2 month update: John and his team have basically gotten me back to full range of motion this is the only place I have gone where I look forward to going. I am now in the strength training process and have had the pleasure to work closely with Tyler, Zack and Xane and Jensen who are all knowledgable and understand such a unique injury like mine. Mojo runs a great business with great employees that push you to succeed!
  • Avatar Alexander Patterson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Initially went to a different PT for shoulder pain and never saw improvement or results. Heard about Mojo through a friend and gave them a try. I immediately saw improvement after the first session thanks to John and his team. My shoulder … More is now pain free thanks to them.
  • Avatar Amy Lindberg ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent, advanced professional assessment and effective therapy. Definitely going back twice next week. Easy to schedule. No insurance required.
  • Avatar Anne Mathew ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Jon was fabulous! Very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. We couldn't have been more pleased
  • Avatar Matt Steiner ★★★★★ a year ago
    John and the mojo team were great! They helped me with a game plan for an injury. Will definitely use them for physical therapy needs in the future.
  • Avatar Chris Perryman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Finally found the help I needed! I am an athletic/active person, in the gym 5 days a week…it’s a part of my life. I didn’t have any sudden “injury” but one day my knee just felt like it was going to explode. It quickly got worse, popping, … More tightening up constantly, keeping me awake, making it impossible to do any of my normal activities let along gym activities. Fairly quickly I got myself into PT. I spent the whole summer going to my appointments and doing my homework religiously. After 12 sessions (roughly 3 months) I had NO improvement at all. I saw a physical trainer out of state who reaffirmed I needed PT, but I had just been to a bad one who didn’t know what they were doing. I was distraught though, because I went to the best one in my area with the best reviews! I decided to look again and found Mojo and their incredible reviews. I knew right away this was the type of help I needed. John and his team are incredible. He diagnosed me instantly (something the last PT said they couldn’t do), and put me on a plan to get me back to normal. They were addressing a completely different muscle group than the last team, but I could tell John knew what he was talking about. Between the muscle building and the manual therapy, I’m so happy to say that I am pain free with little to no evidence that I ever even had knee issues. The best part is I know what caused my problem and how to prevent it and/or address it in the future. If you’re on the fence, just GO HERE! They are above and beyond in their approach and customer service.
  • Avatar Matt Kenney ★★★★★ a year ago
    I heard about Mojo SportClinic from an acquaintance that was pleased with their therapy sessions. I was very satisfied with Layla's therapy and approach to my situation. After my first session, I can already perceive a decrease in … More pain and increase in range of motion. Looking forward to my next session!
  • Avatar Dustin Peterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was born and raised in Wilmington NC and can truly say that the Mojo Sports Clinic in Mayfaire is the best Physical Therapy and Personal Training place in Wilmington!
    They know exactly how to treat any type of issue and and offer the
    … More newest technology to get you feeling better as soon as possible.
    Their entire building is clean and feels very inviting and the best thing is how friendly and knowledgeable their entire staff is.
    I can’t say enough good things about them so if your looking for a place to get feeling better, get stronger or just get some advice, then go ahead and make an appointment at Mojo Sports Clinic, you won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Misty White ★★★★★ a year ago
    John is very thorough, the other doctorate in PT lady who saw me was friendly, professional and very helpful as well. The assistants are all very cool and put you at ease. If it wasn't an hour and 20 minutes away from me, this would … More be my go to place forever. My injury was taking longer than I expected, and I just couldn't keep driving that far, but I will miss the many different ways that they were trying to heal my persistently messed up hamstring.
  • Avatar Gina Harrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to Mojo for a strained muscle in my lower back, and walked into the clinic wearing the back brace an orthopedic doctor had prescribed 3 years ago. The problems had continued over time, and I was astonished when Jon did his analysis … More and revealed that wearing the brace was actually making the muscle weaker by not allowing it to function! He identified the exact muscle, and his therapy relieved the intense pain I was in. Jon educated me so much about my body and how we will work together to strengthen my muscles to prevent this happening again. I can’t wait for my next session!! The entire staff and facility was a great experience, and communication on the treatment was so professional.
    I am 61, and my son did me the best favor by referring me to Mojo! Now I can schedule more play days with my grandchildren 😊
    I have already spread the word on this phenomenal clinic!!!
  • Avatar Caroline Russell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience @ Mojo SportClinic! First off, super friendly, highly experienced staff ready to help. Super easy to reserve an appointment online & no referral necessary to be seen, plus a flat fee … More of $55 per session. Beyond the awesome features fore-mentioned, let’s talk about the results I received after only 2 sessions with Jon, who is a licensed Physical Therapist to note. Just a few days ago the lower right side of my back started hurting & limiting my mobility, I was stressed & needed relief. Thankfully my brother recommended Mojo SportClinic as he goes 3-4 times a month.
    Jon showed me several exercises to do, and used some amazing equipment to loosen & work out the tightened muscles in my back that were causing painful spasms as well as inflammation. After 2 sessions & doing my exercises at home, I feel so much better. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mojo SportClinic, these guys are skilled, ready to help & you can tell they enjoy what they do! Outstanding facility! 5 ⭐️ all day! 😃
  • Avatar Lucy Loso ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had been dealing with a herniated disc for about 2 months and had been seeing a chiropractor but hadn’t seen as much progress as I hoped. I was recommended to come here. I called on a Saturday and was able to make an appointment for Monday. … More The PT I saw was so very knowledgeable and she explained everything so I understood what was going on and how we were going to fix it. I was there for an hour and she walked me through a couple exercises that are going to straighten me out. When I left, I received an email with all the notes from my appointment so that I can read over. I go again Thursday and I am so happy that I chose to come here. Everyone who I spoke with was very kind and I felt like they actually cared about making me feel better. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
  • Avatar Edward Ellison ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Imagine getting immediate, expert attention for an injury you incurred during a routine training session without a doctor’s referral or insurance. That’s Mojo! This incredibly well run staff is led by Jon Duplessis, himself a guru in physical … More therapy and treatment of athletic injuries. What I find fascinating about this team is that I can get regular treatment on short notice AND continue most of my training regimen while dealing with recovery. This is truly revolutionary. You might call it mind blowing. If you’re injured and want to get back in action quickly, I highly recommend these guys. They’ll help you get your Mojo back!
  • Avatar Hannie R. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super professional and attentive staff! The clean and positive atmosphere is just a bonus.
  • Avatar Katie Kowalski ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Recently visited Mojo and I am wishing I had visited sooner. I’ve been dealing with old hamstring injury and Jon was able to diagnosis the issue right away and get me on a treatment plan. I was feeling better when I left after my first … More visit. The facility is fantastic and the staff is super helpful.
  • Avatar Silvia Pierce ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My son injured his shoulder wrestling, no one could figure out what it was wrong. We came here and left with a plan and a shoulder feeling 100% better.
  • Avatar Lisa Dallman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am new here to Wilmington and was searching online for a sports PT. I was so impressed by this facility. It is beautiful. The staff is so friendly and efficient. My PT Leila is extremely knowledgeable and I trust her completely. I … More highly recommend this place! Lisa
  • Avatar Alan Acree ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What an awesome place with awesome staff! Was in so much pain for two weeks. Went in and bam! Pain gone! So thankful for Mojo sports clinic!
  • Avatar Matthew McConaghey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    GO HERE! This place is cheaper, more hands-on, and records a faster recovery time because of Dr. Jon's techniques. He also has more equipment than a traditional physical therapy clinic including a laser therapy machine for cellar metabolism. … More GO HERE and don't waste your time going to an average Joe physical therapy clinic.
  • Avatar Tim L ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I walked in without an appointment, was met by a very friendly, helpful staff and made an appointment for the next hour.
    John thoroughly evaluated my problem, explained what it was, and immediately began a treatment regimen.
    Very good experience.
    … More
  • Avatar Terisa Benton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff was friendly and helpful took there time with me and answered my questions and concerns would recommend there group
  • Avatar Erin Matus ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jon was wonderful. He worked with my 9 year old son and was really great at explaining everything he was doing. He helped us understand what was going on and how we were going to fix it. It was a great experience.
  • Avatar Nima Ebrahimnejad ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Can't say enough about the entire Mojo SC team. So simple to setup appointment to get on the road to recovery. Coming off of a rough cycling mishap i felt reassured with the initial diagnosis, onsite treatment and long term rehab … More plan to get back on the bike.
    Wealth of staff experience..!
  • Avatar Edward Minneman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This place is amazing. I have had trouble with multiple parts of my body for years due to laborious work. Johnny and Layla have been amazing. In 3 weeks I have finally had a pain free day! I cannot recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Brian Domin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jon’s knowledge and insight into getting to the root of a problem is extraordinary. I’m very glad to have him as a resource.
  • Avatar Cindy Ehrhardt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’m a massage therapist of over 30 years and was recommended to Mojo by a client of mine. The place is beautifully outfitted and the staff super nice and knowledgeable. The PT, Jon, gave me a completely new perspective of my body and … More how to treat it. I actually have hope for the first time in a very long time. Bonus.... educating me in a different way!
    Thank you
    Cindy
  • Avatar Karyn Maniscalco ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent all-around. Knowledgeable staff and professional assessments. Facility is clean and appointments are easily made. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Pam Metzinger ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mya daughter has struggled with knee problems for over a year. After 2 different doctors, a MRI, traditional long term physical therapy, Jon at Mojo was able to properly find the root of the problem and my daughter was out of her brace, … More off, crutches, and pain free after 2 sessions! This was again after 4 weeks of the traditional doctor visits and PT. They really have a clear understanding of athletic needs!
  • Avatar Monte Coughlin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend. John and crew are well trained, good listeners and they don't waste your time or money getting the proper treatment underway for your recovery. No long wait when you arrive to get started.
  • Avatar John Gussenhoven ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Have known Jonathan for many years, having availed myself of his services for post-op knee therapy. Returned this week for similar treatment and found the same warm reception and highly professional and constructive treatment. As always, … More a partnership is created and together we claim the victories as we realize mobility and improvement and eventually get back to 100%. Your confide level soars when you know you are in the best hands. Thank you, Mojo.
  • Avatar Chrissy Denoyer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    While waiting on my insurance referral to go through, I paid a visit to John for an adjustment and to help ease some pain and discomfort. What a night/day difference in that 30 minutes! I had no problems finding an appointment slot online … More and didn't need to jump through any hoops to be seen. The whole process was quick, easy, EFFECTIVE, and inexpensive. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jack Whitley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Seems like I have found the place that can get my shoulder / Pec back in surfing shape. Had one session so far and I'm impressed with the outcome.
    Will continue with Mojo's expert advise and conditioning they will have me doing
    … More in the next few weeks. Jack W
  • Avatar nancy johnston ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Walked in with a back issue and was seen and evaluated on the spot! Clean and thoroughly examined. Very professional. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Eleni Pappamihiel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recommend Mojo Sports Clinic to anyone dealing with any type of injury. I took my 15-year-old son there, and they gave him a more thorough examination than the doctor did! They explained his injury to him and gave him great, hands-on … More treatment.
  • Avatar Will Knecht ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great place...found through my doctor. Love the focus on treating to heal and recover quickly. HIGHLY recommend Mojo SportsClinic!
  • Avatar Karri Compton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Experienced and knowledgeable staff really get to the bottom of your problem, have a plan for the solution, and help you achieve what you want to for an affordable price. John and Louise are wonderful (I have not worked with anyone else … More there). I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Liz Coughlin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I booked my app't online and was warmly greeted when I arrived.
    A personal form was quickly completed; then I was taken back for my exam. I have visited previous doctors for the same issue over the past 8 months, but had never tried
    … More (nor heard) of cold ice/laser treatment. It was very positive and after 24 hours, my ankle is starting the healing process. I will be having several more sessions.
  • Avatar Kelly Trujillo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very clean atmosphere. Neatly set up. Receptionist was very helpful when checking in. John was awesome just like I had been told he was. Yes my first visit hurt but I expected that. I was in a lot of pain in every direction I moved … More my shoulder, the next day I was able to function a little bit to work for a few hrs. The gentlemen that did my laser therapy fully explained what its purpose was. Its going to be a long journey to get my shoulder back right but I feel confident that this team can do that.
  • Avatar Jolene Unland ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend Mojo SportClinic for relief and recovery from neck pain from years of computing and suboptimal posture. The therapists are very experienced - their confidence put me at ease. They take time to listen to your issue and … More explain the science behind the treatment. As a scientist and former executive I found this comforting and have had great results. I now know how to prevent and treat my neck pain myself if it ever re-occurs. The check in/check out and payment procedure is also fast and efficient.
  • Avatar Jacob Roche ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Completely fixed my knee in a few sessions. They have some serious equipment to get you back and better than ever while having great customer service. I would rate a 6/5 stars if I could. Best physical treatment therapy treatment in Wilmington … More no doubt.
  • Avatar Anjanette Spencer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very knowledgeable. Takes a little different approach but results in my experience were achieved faster. Also liked the fact that it’s not just recovery, but also how to prevent further injury from occurring.
  • Avatar Roxie Ballard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Hands down the best physical therapy facility in Wilmington, NC!! I was referred to PT for a shoulder injury. Mojo SportsClinic has been amazing in my recovery. I've been 2x/week for 6 weeks now and I can definitely feel the difference. … More John is phenomenal and knew exactly what part of the shoulder he needed to work on just by listening to me describe the pain. Mojo SportsClinic uses electrical stimulation, laser therapy and ice treatments. Zach, Tyler and Johnny are incredible and always stayed with me to make sure I was completing the exercises correctly. Would highly recommend Mojo SportsClinic for anyone needing physical therapy! Huge Thank you to the entire team!!!
    Covid regulations met... Everyone wears a mask and they sanitize the area after I leave. No more than 3 people at a time and are spread out within the facility.
  • Avatar Nina Dunn ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The staff at MOJO Sport Clinic are amazing! Booking an appointment was easy and hassle free. I went into the clinic in pain & came out pain-free! Not only did they help to correct my ailment; they taught me helpful techniques to … More prevent future issues. So grateful to have found them!
  • Avatar Maria B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I’ve treated with this provider in the past for a bad knee and recovered full function in spite of inherent defect. I’m back for my other knee and am thrilled to work with a knowledgeable, educated professional staff.
    The clinic space
    … More is very nice, open, well appointed.
  • Avatar Richie Marshall ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional staff and the technology is amazing for setting up an appointment and the ability to lo into your account and watch videos off the at home after care. Also, VERY AFFORDABLE!
  • Avatar Ella Kirby ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    A well organized place with friendly people and staff. My trainer was very nice, professional, and knew what he was doing.
  • Avatar Kairav Maniar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    After suffering from a painful knee injury from running, I went to Mojo and received an in-depth physical evaluation. Jon and his team of experienced PTs were quickly able to diagnose a muscle imbalance and provide treatments and exercises … More to get me back on my feet, pain-free. Thanks for helping me get my Mojo back!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Walters ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very welcoming and friendly staff. I appreciate the ability to walk in or make an appointment online. Johanne is such a knowledgeable therapist, it is clear he knows his field and is aiming to keep people active while working through … More issues and injuries.
  • Avatar Greg Viehman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Jon is one of the best physical therapists anywhere. He has an excellent operation and is very very bright with all aspects of diagnosis and therapy. My back was severely injured and he was the ONLY one who knew what to do.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Jon is one of the best physical therapists anywhere. He has an excellent operation and is very very bright with all aspects of diagnosis and therapy. My back was severely injured and he was the ONLY one who knew what to do.
  • Avatar James Toppen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very knowledgeable and provided me with the tools I needed to recover
  • Avatar Kaye Mattingly ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have never needed this service and did not know what to expect. The staff was very helpful in the sign in process. Jon was helpful in explaining what he was doing and why he was doing the handling of my ankle.
  • Avatar Hunter Houck ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Jon was extremely patient and explained his methodology with me as he did his initial assessment of my injury. He supported my doctors advice while offering alternatives with reasoning. Heading back today for continuance of my care!
  • Avatar Marty DeJoseph ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They were able to see me same day, which was greatly appreciated! Jon listened, asked questions and diagnosed - I felt 100% comfortable with my visit and Jon clearly knows what he is doing. I highly recommend Mojo SportClinic.
  • Avatar Erin Sullivan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I can't say enough good things about the staff and the PT methods they use at Mojo. They're knowledgable, kind and encouraging through the most difficult injury I've ever had. I've been going to PT for only one week … More and I'm already feeling stronger and healing much faster than I anticipated. I'm so grateful we found Mojo.
  • Avatar DoJo Gamer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My parents take me there for physical therapy and strength training. Fantastic facility, John and his staff really know what they're doing. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Andrew Vamvakias ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have a history of back issues and went in during a recent flare up based on the recommendation of a friend. Very professional and detailed exam and evaluation. Gave me 4 simple areas to focus on with a foam roller 2-3 minutes each spot, … More 4 times a day. I was skeptical it could be that simple but glad I followed through with their recommendation, because I have never had that much relief, in that short a time ever! Given how affordable it is, its worth looking into, and I cant recommend it enough.
  • Avatar Naomi Flock ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional. Very accessible. Very affordable. I'm so impressed. I'm young and healthy and hurt my back doing who knows what to the point where I couldn't move. I went to the ER because I was scared but I wish I could … More have managed to just drive myself into Mojo Sport Clinic right away. After seeing John yesterday, I feel 50% better. I'm so grateful. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar joe waple ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    So far so good! Lower back injury that Jon and staff were able to diagnose where others were not. Top notch facility. If things keep trending in the healing direction, I will owe them much more than the more -than-reasonable drop in fee. … More Looking forward to my next visit!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Burns ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Exceeded my expectations. My pain in my right foot was relieved by at least 40% in my first visit. Jon thinks I only need a couple of more sessions to completely fix my issue. I think he might be right. I have been hurting for over … More three months. I cannot believe how much relief I received in my first visit. When word gets out about this place they are going to be swamped with customers like me.
  • Avatar Jamie Witmer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very helpful and great physical therapy. Was dealing with a knee issue that my athletic orthopedic at school couldn’t figure out, John was able to figure out the route cause in minutes. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar David Beasley ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I hurt my neck at work and Mojo Sport Clinic was suggested. Easy walk in, sign up and was seen same day. Louise was there to get me setup and was extremely nice and helpful. Jon who is the head Physical Therapist is amazing and knowledgeable. … More He worked with me from day one and helped me rehab my neck back quickly. The other staff that helps also is great and knowledgeable. No need to fill out insurance or deal with any of that, flat fee, easy. I will suggest this place to anyone that needs this service and I will never go anywhere else if I need PT help. Thank you all!
  • Avatar Wendy Washington ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing team for Physical Therapy. Was able to get quick diagnosis and plan-of-action for a hip flexor strain. After one walk-in visit I'm already feeling some relief.
  • Avatar David Vann ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had spinal fusion recently and am so grateful to have found Jon and his highly competent staff. They have given me hope to resume an active water sports-oriented life. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar sergio presutti ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I travel weekly and started having lower back pain. I frequent a chiropractor but I felt like I needed something more. I found mojo physical therapy while in town and so happy I went. I was greeted on arrival and directed to sign up and … More fill out a form describing the reason I was there. I then was greeted by Alan and he did a detailed exam of my legs and lower back. He localized my pain zones and was able to describe in detail why I was having pain in these areas. We then went over and he suggested some workouts that would help strengthen my muscles and stop the pain. He explained stretches and foam roller techniques.I performed the exercises that evening and in the morning. And wow what a difference that made. By the end of the day when I would have a lot of pain in my lower back area I feel great! The staff is all very knowledgeable and wanted to help me. This was the best money spent. No stress just walk in and they were able to help me get on a path of physical therapy.
  • Avatar Brian Cilinski ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Wonderful experience! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Quickly diagnosed the source of the injury and provided me with immediate treatment while also giving me several exercises to do at home. Highly recommend! Thanks!